Contact

 

Raumaster Paper Oy

Isometsäntie 4
26100 RAUMA
FINLAND

 

tel. +358 2 8377 4400

roll.handling@raumaster.fi

 
EDI invoice address: 003718459178
Operator: Liaison Technologies
 

Managing Director

Pekka Leino   +358 40 779 9622

firstname.lastname@raumaster.fi
 
 

Pori Works

Lasitie 10 A
29570 SÖÖRMARKKU
FINLAND

Valkeakoski

Mottitie 1
37600 VALKEAKOSKI
FINLAND

Sales

 

Roll Handling, Roll Wrapping, Core & Broke Handling,

Storage & Mastergrip Solutions

        

Kaarlo Talvinen

+358 50 411 0165

Kai Salo

+358 50 599 4714

Hannu Lankinen

+358 50 411 0408

 

Winders & Reelers, Coating & Laminating Lines

Timo Vuori

+358 40 063 1851

 
 

Contact us

firstname.lastname@raumaster.fi

Contact form

 
 

Service

 
service.paper@raumaster.fi
Contact form for Service team
 
 
 

Global contacts

 

          Austria

          gage 4P e. U.
 

          Dr. Gerhard Gabriel

          Herdergasse 22

          8010 Graz

          AUSTRIA


          mob. +43 681 2089 5112
          gerhard.gabriel@gage4p.com

 

          Belarus

          Yuman LLC


          Alexander Barinov

          198095, Russia, St”Petersburg,

          Obvodny channel emb., 134-136-138

          building 266, office 1H

          RUSSIA


          tel. +7 800 7002685
          mob. +7 911 1260326
          abarinov@yuman.ru



          Yura Lukin

          198095, Russia, St”Petersburg,

          Obvodny channel emb., 134-136-138

          building 266, office 1H

          RUSSIA


          tel. +7 800 7002685
          mob. +7 812 3344959
          ylukin@yuman.ru

 

          Brazil

          Raumaster Paper

          Kaarlo Talvinen
          Isometsäntie 4
          26100 RAUMA
          FINLAND

          tel. +358 2 8377 4400
          mob. +358 50 411 0165
          kaarlo.talvinen@raumaster.fi

 

          China

          Kandas International Ltd


          Rosa Chen

          Kandas International Limited for the territory of Taiwan

          c/o: 10F., No.476, Sec. 5, Zhongxiao E. Rd.
          Taipei City 11061
          TAIWAN


           tel. +886-2-27290015
           rosa.chen@kandasintl.com



          Kancorp International (Shanghai) Ltd


          Allen Cao

          Kancorp International (Shanghai) Ltd for the territory of China

          5E, Building 1. Huayuan Mansion 3500# Kuaixun Road
          Shanghai
          CHINA


          tel. +86-021-51098200 / +86 188 5311 3860
          allen.cao@kandasintl.com
​​
 

          Germany

          fipptec


          Dr. Ulrich Weise

          Am Katharinenberg 20
          DE-64665 Alsbach
          GERMANY


          tel. +49 (0)6257 918 7788
          mob. +49 (0)15222 965349
          uw@fipptec.com

 

          India

          Conteq Technologies


          Tushar Deshpande

          Lilac B1/704, Rose Parade
          Off Salunke Vihar Road, Kondhwa
          Pune, Maharashtra 411048
          INDIA


          mob. +91 984 307 7796
          tushar.deshpande@conteq.biz

 

          Indonesia

          Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd


          Jakarta

          Ruko Grand Kahuripan,
          Blok A No. 2, Klapanunggal,
          Bogor, 16820
          INDONESIA


          tel. +62 81 898 0296
          jakarta@nvg.fi

 

          Japan

          Itochu Machine-Technos Corporation

          Life Industrial Machinery Department


          Mr Yasuo Harikae

          2-14-2 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku
          Tokyo 100-0014
          JAPAN


          tel. +81 3 3506 3431
          harikae-y@itcmt.co.jp

 

          Korea

          Raumaster Paper


          Kaarlo Talvinen

          Isometsäntie 4
          26100 RAUMA
          FINLAND


          tel. +358 2 8377 4400
          mob. +358 50 411 0165
          kaarlo.talvinen@raumaster.fi

 

          Portugal

          Celpapel


          James Blades

          Equipamentos Industriais, Lda.

          Rua Armando Cortez, 1 – 1º D
          2770-233 Paço de Arcos
          PORTUGAL


          tel. +351 21 313 83 40
          mob. +351 91 724 66 25
          james.blades@celpapel.com

 

          Russian Federation

          Yuman LLC


          Alexander Barinov

          198095, Russia, St”Petersburg,

          Obvodny channel emb., 134-136-138

          building 266, office 1H

          RUSSIA


          tel. +7 800 7002685
          mob. +7 911 1260326
          abarinov@yuman.ru



          Yura Lukin

          198095, Russia, St”Petersburg,

          Obvodny channel emb., 134-136-138

          building 266, office 1H

          RUSSIA


          tel. +7 800 7002685
          mob. +7 812 3344959
          ylukin@yuman.ru

 

          Singapore

          Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd


          Singapore

          7030 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
          #09-48 NorthStar @ AMK
          SINGAPORE 569880

          tel. +65 982 73874
          singapore@nvg.fi

 

          Slovenia

          gage 4P e. U.


          Dr. Gerhard Gabriel

          Herdergasse 22

          8010 Graz
          AUSTRIA


          mob. +43 681 2089 5112
          gerhard.gabriel@gage4p.com

 

          South Africa

          Important Products (Pty) Ltd.


          Theo Churchill

          PO. Box 69128
          Bryanston 2021
          SOUTH AFRICA


          tel. + 2711 706 9061
          mob. +2782 8972464
          theo.churchill@importantproducts.co.za

 

          Spain

          Juan M. Itxaso S.L.


          Juan Mari Itxaso

          Nafarroa, 60 Behea
          E - 20800 Zarautz
          SPAIN


          tel. +34 943 83 19 46
          mob. +34 619 46 17 69
          jmitxaso@telefonica.net

 

          Sweden

          Raumaster Paper


          Kai Salo

          Isometsäntie 4
          26100 RAUMA
          FINLAND


          tel. +358 2 8377 4400
          mob. +358 50 599 4714
          kai.salo@raumaster.fi



          Raumaster Service AB


          Paavo Piitulainen

          Signalistgatan 16
          72131 VÄSTERÅS
          SWEDEN


          tel. +46 21 300 750
          mob. +46 70 564 9703
          paavo.piitulainen@raumaster.se

 

          Switzerland

          fipptec


          Dr. Ulrich Weise

          Am Katharinenberg 20
          DE-64665 Alsbach
          GERMANY


          tel. +49 (0)6257 918 7788
          mob. +49 (0)15222 965349
          uw@fipptec.com

 

          Thailand

          Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd


          Thailand

          7030 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5
          #09-48 NorthStar @ AMK
          SINGAPORE 569880

          tel. +65 982 73874
          thailand@nvg.fi

 

          Ukraine

          Yuman LLC


          Alexander Barinov

          198095, Russia, St”Petersburg,

          Obvodny channel emb., 134-136-138

          building 266, office 1H

          RUSSIA


          tel. +7 800 7002685
          mob. +7 911 1260326
          abarinov@yuman.ru



          Yura Lukin

          198095, Russia, St”Petersburg,

          Obvodny channel emb., 134-136-138

          building 266, office 1H

          RUSSIA


          tel. +7 800 7002685
          mob. +7 812 3344959
          ylukin@yuman.ru

 

          USA

          Raumaster Paper


          Taisto Murremaki

          1600 E Robin Way
          Appleton, WI 54915
          USA
 

          mob. +1 920 475 1492
          murremaki@aol.com